GINTAMAAAAAAAA

17Aug09

Woah, another Gintama coloring. Don’t worry. This one is official :D


Character: Sakata Gintoki
Series: Gintama
Artist: Sorachi Hideaki
Layers: 23
Time: 5~6 hours
Tools: PS Elements 5, Tablet


CLICK IMAGE TO ENLARGE

sunrayless version.

I wanted to work with the clouds again like I did with my past Gareki picture. :D These turned out to be more fluffy looking imo. HAHA, YOU SEE ANYTHING SPECIAL IN THE SKY!? Totally messes up the meaning to picture. It took a long time for me to be satisfied with everything. It took about 2 hrs to do Gintoki’s hair. PERMS ARE EVIL. Same with the skin since I just suck at coloring profile. It was fun to do Gintoki’s kimono. It just turned out darker than everything else OTL.



No Responses Yet to “GINTAMAAAAAAAA”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment